Joint progress - EOS France
A woman in a red dress stands in a large bright room and smiles at the camera

Joint progress

We take on social responsibility within the EOS Group by promoting empowerment, diversity and inclusion, and in society through our educational initiatives.

Financial literacy as a way to prevent excessive personal debt

(Social Impact through Financial Literacy)

We want to make children more aware of the right way to handle money and in doing so help counter excessive personal debt. Employees from the EOS Group established the finlit foundation back in 2019. The finlit educational initiative ManoMoneta has already reached more than 100,000 children aged 9 to 13 in eight European countries. The year 2023 saw the addition of a new initiative in Germany: “OhMoney” is intended to get young people aged 13 to 17 and their teachers excited about everyday financial topics.

At the same time, e.g. EOS in Romania, Slovenia and Croatia are actively involved in other initiatives like courses in schools or teaching videos.

Please follow the links to get detailed information about the finlit foundation and ManoMoneta.
CSR overview

This video is provided by YouTube. By clicking on the Accept button, you consent to YouTube setting cookies on the terminal device you are using and thus processing personal data if necessary. For more information on the handling of user data, please refer to YouTube's privacy policy at: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en

Accept
In the ManoMoneta program developed by the EOS finlit foundation, schoolchildren aged 9 to 13 can learn about financial products. video_zoom_boxvideo_zoom_box
finlit foundation EOS Group
CancelCancel
finlit foundation EOS Group

A working environment where everyone should feel comfortable

(Diversity, Equality & Inclusion)

As an international group, diversity and gender equality are very important to EOS. For example, 52 percent of leading positions are held by women. With our Diversity & Inclusion Board, we are offering a framework to continue to drive diversity strategically at EOS. In 2023, we published a course on the online learning platform Masterplan that helps EOS Group employees to create an inclusive, inviting and successful work environment. Attending this course is obligatory for managers and HR personnel.

In addition, the EOS community QueerPoint partnered with OTTO’s queer network MORE* to publish a Transidentity Guide to help colleagues during and after their transition and also provide colleagues and managers with answers on the topic of transgenderism.
Group of four EOS colleagues sitting in workshop area and discuss a topic

How we are promoting a new learning culture

(Talent Attraction, Development & Retention)

The EOS Group wants to retain committed employees in the long term and give them opportunities to develop. With this in mind, we have therefore introduced numerous offerings and initiatives, for example the NXT talent management program which is currently fostering 92 talented employees from 17 countries.

It is especially important to us to empower our employees and create a positive and collaborative working environment for them. In 2022/23, every employee undertook on average 31 hours of professional development, an increase of 22 percent compared with the previous year. No less than 3,000 employees have already registered on the Masterplan learning platform and put together individual training material to allow them to pursue self-directed learning.
A man and a woman having a relaxed-looking conversation, as a symbolic image of a corporate culture where employees have autonomy.

AlterEos outsourcing

In 2023, EOS France started outsourcing some of its management and debt collection activities to AlterEos, a company that employs over 80% of people with disabilities. Up to a dozen staff members there are dedicated to EOS France as part of its customer relations work involving taking and making calls.

This partnership is one of the drivers to help EOS France handle its increasing workload while also staying true to its CSR commitments.

It truly is a win-win partnership!
A group of eight people standing in front of an EOS banner and an AlterEOS banner facing the camera.

Performance Pact

woman in a blue tricot holding her hands up
Juliette Fidon-Lebleu
group of people sitting in a meeting
people playing beach volleyball
EOS France is supporting Juliette Fidon-Lebleu, a professional volleyball player and former captain of the French team, in her career change following her fresh-start studies at the emlyon business school in Lyon. EOS France wanted to both highlight a sport that receives little media attention and support a high-level female athlete. Juliette shares her experiences with staff through webinars and on-site workshops (on topics such as stress management, meeting objectives, leadership, etc.).

Gender equality at work index

In 2024, EOS France achieved a score of 98/100 for the gender equality at work index!

Each year, all French companies with over 50 employees must calculate their gender equality score and publish it on their website.

The 100-point index is based on five indicators

  • The gender pay gap
  • The gender gap in individual raises
  • The gender gap in promotions (for companies with over 250 employees only)
  • The number of women receiving raises after maternity leave
  • Gender equality among the 10 highest salaries

A woman in a red dress stands in a large bright room and smiles at the camera

Joint progress

Nous assumons notre responsabilité sociale au sein du Groupe EOS en promouvant la responsabilisation, la mixité et l’inclusion, ainsi qu’envers la société par le biais de nos initiatives pédagogiques.  

Social Impact through Financial Literacy: l’éducation financière pour lutter contre l’endettement personnel excessif

Nous voulons sensibiliser les enfants à la bonne gestion de l’argent et contribuer ainsi à lutter contre l’endettement personnel excessif. En 2019, des employés du Groupe EOS ont créé la fondation finlit. L’initiative pédagogique ManoMoneta de finlit a déjà sensibilisé plus de 100 000 enfants de 9 à 13 ans dans huit pays européens. Une nouvelle initiative a vu le jour en Allemagne en 2023 : « OhMoney » vise à stimuler l’intérêt des jeunes de 13 à 17 ans et de leurs enseignants pour les aspects financiers de la vie de tous les jours.

Parallèlement, en Roumanie, en Slovénie et en Croatie, par exemple, EOS participe activement à d’autres initiatives, notamment des cours dispensés dans les écoles ou des vidéos pédagogiques.

Pour plus d’informations sur la fondation finlit et ManoMoneta, veuillez cliquer sur les liens.
Aperçu de la RSE

Cette vidéo est mise à disposition par YouTube. En cliquant sur le bouton Accepter, vous consentez à ce que YouTube installe des cookies sur le périphérique que vous utilisez pour traiter, le cas échéant, des données à caractère personnel. Vous trouverez des informations plus détaillées sur l’utilisation des données d’utilisateur dans les Règles de confidentialité de YouTube à l’adresse : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr

Accepter
In the ManoMoneta program developed by the EOS finlit foundation, schoolchildren aged 9 to 13 can learn about financial products. video_zoom_boxvideo_zoom_box
finlit foundation EOS Group
avorteravorter
finlit foundation EOS Group

Diversity, Equality & Inclusion: un environnement de travail où chacun doit se sentir bien

En tant que groupe international, EOS accorde une grande importance à la diversité et à l’égalité entre les sexes. Ainsi, 52 % des postes de direction sont occupés par des femmes. Notre Diversity & Inclusion Board fournit un cadre permettant de promouvoir la diversité de manière stratégique au sein d’EOS. En 2023, nous avons mis en ligne un cours sur la plateforme d’apprentissage Masterplan qui permet aux employés du Groupe EOS de créer un environnement de travail inclusif, accueillant et performant. Ce cours est obligatoire pour les cadres et le personnel des ressources humaines.

Par ailleurs, la communauté QueerPoint d’EOS s’est associée au réseau queer MORE* d’OTTO pour publier un guide de la transidentité destiné à aider les collaborateurs pendant et après leur transition, ainsi qu’à fournir aux collaborateurs et aux cadres des réponses sur le thème du transgendérisme.
Group of four EOS colleagues sitting in workshop area and discuss a topic

Talent Attraction, Development & Retention: Comment nous favorisons une nouvelle culture de l’apprentissage

Le Groupe EOS souhaite fidéliser ses employés motivés et leur offrir des perspectives de développement. Dans cette optique, nous avons lancé de nombreuses actions et initiatives, par exemple le programme de gestion des talents NXT, qui encourage actuellement 92 employés talentueux dans 17 pays.

Nous attachons une importance particulière à responsabiliser nos employés et à instaurer pour eux un environnement de travail positif et propice à la collaboration. Au cours de l’exercice 2022/23, chaque employé a suivi en moyenne 31 heures de formation professionnelle, soit une augmentation de 22 % par rapport à l’exercice précédent. Pas moins de 3 000 employés se sont déjà inscrits sur la plateforme d’apprentissage Masterplan, sur laquelle ils ont rassemblé des ressources de formation individuelles leur permettant de poursuivre leur apprentissage en toute autonomie.
A man and a woman having a relaxed-looking conversation, as a symbolic image of a corporate culture where employees have autonomy.

Externalisation AlterEos

En 2023, EOS France a débuté la sous-traitance d'une partie de ses activités de gestion et de recouvrement de créances auprès d’AlterEos ; une entreprise adaptée qui emploie plus de 80% de personnes fragilisées par un handicap. Une dizaine de collaborateurs est dédiée aux activités d’EOS France, dans le cadre de la relation client avec prise et émission d’appels.

Ce partenariat est un des leviers permettant à EOS France de répondre à la croissance de ses activités, mais également de faire sens avec ses engagements RSE.

C’est un véritable partenariat gagnant-gagnant !
A group of eight people standing in front of an EOS banner and an AlterEOS banner facing the camera.

Pacte de Performance

woman in a blue tricot holding her hands up
group of people sitting in a meeting
people playing beach volleyball
Dans le cadre du Pacte de Performance, EOS France accompagne Juliette Fidon-Lebleu, volleyeuse professionnelle et ancienne capitaine de l’équipe de France, dans son projet de reconversion professionnelle avec la reprise de ses études à l’emlyon business school. EOS France a choisi de mettre en avant un sport peu médiatisé et de soutenir une athlète féminine de haut niveau. Juliette partage son expérience avec les collaborateurs au travers de webinaires et d’ateliers organisés sur les sites (gestion du stress, atteinte des objectifs, leadership…).

Index d’égalité professionnelle F/H

En 2024, EOS France a reçu la note de 98/100 à l’index d’égalité professionnelle femmes-hommes !

Chaque année, les entreprises d’au moins 50 salariés doivent calculer et publier sur leur site internet, la note globale de l’Index de l’égalité F/H.

L’Index, sur 100 points, est composé de 5 indicateurs :

  • L’écart de rémunération femmes-hommes,
  • L’écart de répartition des augmentations individuelles,
  • L’écart de répartition des promotions (uniquement dans les entreprises de plus de 250 salariés),
  • Le nombre de salariées augmentées à leur retour de congé de maternité,
  • La parité parmi les 10 plus hautes rémunérations.